Last Forum PostsLast Forum Post RSS Feed
TopicPostedReplies
 878days ago0 Replies
 1149days ago0 Replies
 1197days ago0 Replies
 1481days ago0 Replies
 1567days ago0 Replies

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Victory or Whatever Forum Index -> Recruitment
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Peejayy

re: App: Avvala

I sent you a realid request. Sorry for the delayed response. somehow managed to miss this app.
Avvala

re: App: Avvala

The application submitted by Avvala is as follows:

Quote:
Please provide a link to your character via wow-heroes. (NOT WOW ARMORY):
http://www.wow-heroes.com/character/us/Darkspear/Avvalla/

Hello! Please tells us about yourself, your raid experience (old content and new ), and what Role you are applying for.:
My name is Sean. I play a fire mage so i am a dps. I started playing WoW just before Ulduar came out. My first raiding experience was ICC which I only cleared on 10man normal as i was in a social guild. Shortly are the start of Cata I joined a hardcore guild. In Cata we went 11/13H T11 leaving Al'akir and Council alive. In Firelands we went 6/7H pre nerf but never killed Rag. In DS went 8/8H frist 4 with no debuff, Ultraxion at 5%, Blachorn at 10% and both Spine and Madness at 15%. Joined a different guild just before MoP we went 12/16H in T14.

Please provide a screenshot of your UI while IN COMBAT. *Healers please provide an additional screen shot of your custom buff/debuffs settings on your raid frames.:
http://i.imgur.com/R1f397I.jpg

Please provide a link to recent combat logs (i.e. World of Logs).:
http://www.worldoflogs.com/reports/rt-z3zugjdd7mokaul8/

Please link a speed test (speedtest.net or similar [server: Dallas, Texas]) and tell us about your computer::
http://www.speedtest.net/result/2553071364.png

Please tell us about your character (i.e. Spec, Stat priority, Playstyle):